June 22

Pioneer project

Here is some of the work I did before the project

This is some of my research

These are the original plans for the building

This is how it turned out.

 

Hey guys! It’s Nancy here! I just finished working for the day! It’s hard at this time of year. Summer is coming up soon so we’re struggling to get the weeds under control. All our tools are no longer good so we have to go to the shop. I got a deal on garden stuff so I won’t have to pay too much. It rained a lot so we couldn’t stay dry. This is our forecast: rain. Rain. RAIN. I hate rain. Turns out, the general store owner has some new mail so I’m out. Thanks!

This is my blog post from the point of view of a pioneer.

 

 

This is my pioneer instagram post.

This is my old letter.


Posted June 22, 2022 by noag18 in category Grade 3, Language Arts, Science, Social Studies

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*