פרשת וארא

הקשבה

Listening

Today, we reviewed parashat vayera. It says that the people of Israel did not listen to Moses. This links back to how some people just completely ignore what you are trying to say. One example is when adults are talking to one another or on their phones. They simply do not compute what you are trying to say. I sometimes am in place of the adult especially when I am engrossed in a novel. One of my friends said that putting a jackhammer to my head would not break my focus. So adults, try to remedy this. who knows what you are ignoring? What if it is important?

No adults allowed to read below!


Kids, when adults are ignoring you, ask for something absurd like a pony. You can use this against them someday!


have a lovely day,

noag18

2 Comments

  1. Very smart noa, I tried it on my mom and it was HILARIOUS.

    -Daniel207

  2. I love the great moral. What I like about this blog post is the example you liked with the parashah.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *